0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Jerry Wet Curly 136 Pre-Plucked Lace Front Human Hair Wigs LFW037 Jerry Wet Curly 136 Pre-Plucked Lace Front Human Hair Wigs LFW037
  • VIPWigs Brazilian Curly Human Hair Pre-plucked Natural Color 13x4 Lace Front Wig LFW037-2 VIPWigs Brazilian Curly Human Hair Pre-plucked Natural Color 13x4 Lace Front Wig LFW037-2
  • VIPWigs Brazilian Curly Human Hair Pre-plucked Natural Color 13x4 Lace Front Wig LFW037-3 VIPWigs Brazilian Curly Human Hair Pre-plucked Natural Color 13x4 Lace Front Wig LFW037-3

Jerry Wet Curly Pre-Plucked Lace Front Human Hair Wig LFW037

Rating
21 Review(s)

Regular Price: $198.00

Special Price $117.20

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Five Stars
Rating
I love this wig just got it on Friday, the construction is on point, the hair is very soft and of good quality, I will definitely order again. Love it, love it. I've gotten so many compliments.vipwigs is awesome
Review by Customer / (Posted on 12/21/2018)
It's a great everyday wig
Rating
I love the front hairline as I didn't do anything to it, i love the texture, I love the length and the price for the 18 inches was extremely reasonable. it's very full! I get so many compliments it feels and looks like my hair!!!
Review by Jasmine G / (Posted on 12/21/2018)
Five Stars
Rating
Beautiful and looking very natural, with soft hair . the hair is not shiny . The sellers was wonderful and efficient. Very fast shipping. Thanks for the gifts. Review by S & J / (Posted on 11/19/2018)
Five Stars
Rating
I usually dont leave feedback but this hair was amazing so I felt I needed to! I wore it for vacation and it was perfect. it got wet in the ocean which I was nervous about but it was fine . I washed it with conditioner to get the salt water out of it.... I have naturally curly hair so I used the same products. leave in conditioner and oil mist make really revive the curls... I will def get another one!
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 10/25/2018)
Beyond my mind
Rating
This wig is beyond beautiful! So easy to work with and the curls are amazing. When you wet this wig the curls bounce right back to its pattern. The wig came in exactly 4 days and this hair company provided excellent customer service and kept me up to date about the tracking and and about my order. Also once hair arrived they made sure everything was ok and if i was satisfied . True to length and doesn’t have any smell . If your looking for a good frontal wig or will be your first time!! I highly suggest you purchase !!
Review by Grace / (Posted on 10/25/2018)
Order Again
Rating
Very beautiful wig, looks just like the pictures and its exactly what it says it is. Came very fast, about 3 days.the seller told me how to care of this wig, i did as they told me, its easy and my hair is still beautiful, no shedding, no tangle, the seller is very nice, i will order again in this store soon!
Review by Alexis / (Posted on 10/25/2018)
Buy now !
Rating
Its been some time now and I must say that this hair is definitely worth it. I am extremely pleased with the quality of this hair
Review by Lauren / (Posted on 10/25/2018)
recommend this
Rating
This Hair is absolutely beautiful and extremely soft for the curl pattern. I am in love with it . its very full. Ive even washed the hair to test the curls and they bounced back quicker than ever, i receive my order very fast and i am 100% satisfied i Love the hair it s a very Nice quality,Will definitely be ordering other textures from this company.
Review by Brianna / (Posted on 10/25/2018)
lovely wig
Rating
My goodness what an amazing hair this wig is made it. the wig arrives in 3 days,very fast shipping.today I'm just wash it and oh my god how it is silk and soft. I recommend absolutely this wig,After this wig I'll buy for sure again and let my friend buy this hair .
Review by Riley / (Posted on 10/25/2018)
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Rating
This hair is too beautiful! Everything about it is awesome. It's true to length and easily the best hair I've gotten, The seller was very attentive, Excellent customer service. The hair is exactly like the picture, the hair is soft and curly, it looks great wet, and even after washes it keeps its curl .BEAUTIFUL CURLS!!I
Review by Ella / (Posted on 10/25/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Jerry Wet Curly Pre-Plucked Lace Front Human Hair Wig LFW037

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.