0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • High Density Brazilian Hair 613 Blonde BOB 13x6 Lace Front Wig LFW072 High Density Brazilian Hair 613 Blonde BOB 13x6 Lace Front Wig LFW072
  • High Density Brazilian Hair 613 Blonde BOB 13x6 Lace Front Wig LFW072 High Density Brazilian Hair 613 Blonde BOB 13x6 Lace Front Wig LFW072
  • High Density Brazilian Hair 613 Blonde BOB 13x6 Lace Front Wig LFW072 High Density Brazilian Hair 613 Blonde BOB 13x6 Lace Front Wig LFW072
  • High Density Brazilian Hair 613 Blonde BOB 13x6 Lace Front Wig LFW072 High Density Brazilian Hair 613 Blonde BOB 13x6 Lace Front Wig LFW072

Middle part High Density Brazilian Hair 613 Blonde BOB 13x6 Lace Front Wig LFW072

Rating
64 Review(s)

Regular Price: $220.05

Special Price $114.90

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Soft wig
Rating
Got my wig in two days. I loved it , very soft thin at top, thick on bottom but it’s still cute! I can’t wait to dye it! Will be ordering again! Review by Barbiee / (Posted on 8/23/2019)
Love this hair
Rating
Great hair, wonderful company. The cut is beautiful
Review by Benjamin Nedd / (Posted on 8/23/2019)
Bomb wig
Rating
Good hair . I colored it to give it a ash blond look
Review by N / (Posted on 8/23/2019)
Very nice hair
Rating
Very nice hair
Review by Tasha girl / (Posted on 8/23/2019)
Yaassss
Rating
I’m in love with this wig it’s perfect I would definitely buy again Review by Eboni Thomas / (Posted on 8/23/2019)
Great
Rating
Great Review by michael f schneider / (Posted on 8/20/2019)
Love the wig!
Rating
Just what I was looking for it’s soft and easy to style not a lot of shedding just perfect for the price! Easy to put on! I was always afraid to buy another wig online since I bought one from another website and the wig was shedding way to much just wasn’t what I wanted! I took a chance on this one and I fell I love before I put it on I brushed it straighten it and I had almost nothing of shedding people actually thought it was my real hair by how amazing it looks! I really recommend it! Will be purchasing from you again thank you!
Review by Angelica luna / (Posted on 8/20/2019)
It’s ok
Rating
Soft quality awesome! Review by Ajeanique / (Posted on 8/20/2019)
I love it
Rating
Colors beautifully. No shedding Review by Kyleamin Martin / (Posted on 8/20/2019)
12 inch
Rating
Fast shipping, amazing customer service and soft hair with nice realistic baby hairs. Review by Angela / (Posted on 8/20/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Middle part High Density Brazilian Hair 613 Blonde BOB 13x6 Lace Front Wig LFW072

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.